Senators screened Hon. Abike Dabiri -Erewa as Chairman NIDCOM

L-R: Members of Senate Committee on Diaspora, Sen. Umaru Kurfi, Chairperson of the Committee, Sen. Rose Okoh, Chairman designate of Nigerians in Diaspora Commission (NIDCOM) Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa  and Sen. Abdulaziz Murtala Nyako, after the screening of Hon. Abike Dabiri as Chairman of NIDCOM, at the National Assembly in Abuja, on Tuesday.

4 thoughts on “Senators screened Hon. Abike Dabiri -Erewa as Chairman NIDCOM

  • April 2, 2021 at 3:49 pm

    318155 700826But wanna admit that this really is extremely helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this. 35706

  • April 7, 2021 at 8:04 pm

    85942 293248Hey, are you having issues with your hosting? I required to refresh the page about million times to get the page to load. Just saying 435212

  • April 15, 2021 at 8:04 pm

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with
    web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks 0mniartist asmr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: